Board Members

Amy McGhan, President

Karla Bucklin, Vice President

Aaron Backhaus, Treasurer

Jessica Askin, Secretary

Casey Peterson

Chris D’Amico

Chip Fishback

Jen Good

Sarah Heieck

Nancy Velez-Anderson

Board meetings take place on the second Tuesday of each month and are open to anyone who would like to attend. Please email to get the time and location for the next meeting.